2055 NE 238th Drive   .   Wood Village OR 97060-1095   .   Phone: (503) 667-6211   .   Fax: (503) 669-8723   .   city@ci.wood-village.or.us

Budget Committee

The Budget Committee is comprised of the five members of City Council and five appointed citizen members.  The charge of the Committee is to review and approve the proposed budget for the upcoming fiscal year.  It typically meets for one to two meetings per year.

Budget Committee meetings are open to the public. Your attendance and feedback are encouraged!

CITY COUNCILORS (4 year terms)
Patricia Smith, Mayor – Term Ends 12/31/16
Timothy Clark, President – Term Ends 12/31/16
Scott Harden – Term Ends 12/31/16
Bruce Nissen – Term End 12/31/18
Jimmy Frank – Term Ends 12/31/18

CITIZEN MEMBERS (3 year terms)
Donald Robertson – Term Ends 12/31/17
Byron Barnett – Term Ends 12/31/16
Beverly Stone – Term Ends 12/31/15
Vacant – Term Ends 12/31/16
Mark Clark – Term Ends 12/31/17

To learn more about volunteering on a City Committee or Board click Here